BOXmover tipping container

As you know, containers from seaport hinterland traffic have become indispensable.

In combined cargo traffic considerable costs caused by the frequent manipulation of containers in the pre-and post-run occur. Since the largest bundling effects can be achieved by transporting bulk cargo, an innovative container should have a “self-discharge” function.

Tipping container from BOXmover on railway wagon during cargo handling in VOEST terrain

This idea led to the innovative concept of the BOXmover tipping container.

Your raw materials should not be transported contaminated, mixed, damaged or decimated from A to B? Assure that with the BOXmover tipping container.

Again, only standardized components are installed. The container is modular prefabricated, each component is hot-dip galvanized. This guarantees BOXmover GmbH a durable surface that can transport any type of cargo.

Build your individual BOXmover tilting container.

In addition to the floor group, the front and side walls, various configuration options are available to you. Optionally, use a gull-wing door, an unwind hook lift system, a rear discharge tipping door, a closed wall or a removable roof at the front.

BOXmover tipping container modular construction for 20ft

There are no limits!

Well, what is the USP of this container? There is no bulk material left in the loading unit. This can be achieved by the innovative and patented hollow profile. The container has rounded inner corners, so that the manipulation of the bulk material is possible. Furthermore, this hollow profile has a positive effect on the stability of the container. This BOXmover tipping container is many times more stable than conventional plate container designs. In addition, this BOXmover tipping container has all ISO standards.

Here you will find information about the technical conditions!

Contact

BOXmover Kipp-Container

Wie Sie wissen sind Container aus dem Seehafenhinterlandverkehr nicht mehr wegzudenken.

Im kombinierten Ladungsverkehr entstehen durch die häufigen Manipulationen der Container im Vor- und Nachlauf erhebliche Kosten. Da die größten Bündelungseffekte durch den Transport von schüttbaren Massengütern erzielt werden können, sollte ein innovativer Container über eine „Selbstentladefunkton“ verfügen.

Seiten Kipp Container von BOXmover auf Eisenbahnwaggon beim Umschlag im VOEST Gelände

Diese Idee führte zu dem innovativen Konzept des BOXmover Kipp-Containers. 

Ihre Rohstoffe sollen weder verunreinigt, vermischt, beschädigt oder dezimiert von A nach B transportiert werden? Mit dem BOXmover Kipp-Container stellen Sie dies sicher.

Auch hier werden ausschließlich standardisierte Komponenten verbaut. Der Container wird modular vorgefertigt, jedes Bauteil feuerverzinkt. Dadurch garantiert BOXmover GmbH eine langlebige Oberfläche, die jede Art von Ladung transportieren kann.

 

Bauen Sie sich ihren individuellen BOXmover Kipp-Container.

Ihnen stehen neben der Bodengruppe, den Stirn- und Seitenwände verschiedene Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung. Verwenden Sie wahlweise an der Stirnseite eine Flügeltür, eine Abrollvorrichtung für einen Hakenliftsystem, eine Kipptür für Heckentladung, eine geschlossene Wand oder ein abnehmbares Dach.

BOXmover Kipp-Container Modulbauweise für 20ft

Ihnen werden keine Grenzen gesetzt!

Tja, was ist nun das USP dieses Containers? Es bleibt kein Schüttgut in der Ladeeinheit zurück. Dies konnte durch das innovative und patentierte Hohlprofil erreicht werden. Der Container verfügt über abgerundete innere Ecken, damit die Manipulation des Schüttguts möglich wird. Weiters wirkt sich dieses Hohlprofil positiv auf die Stabilität des Containers aus. Dieser BOXmover Kipp-Container ist um ein Vielfaches stabiler als herkömmliche Plattencontainerkonstruktionen. Zudem verfügt dieser BOXmover Kipp-Container über alle ISO-Normungen.

Hier finden Sie Informationen zu den technischen Gegebenheiten!

Kontakt