BOXmover side loader

Characteristics of the combined cargotraffic are a lot of manipulations of loading units on different modes of transport.

For you, this means lack of flexibility in the area of ​​application outside the transhipment terminal, high logistics and personnel costs.

In addition, you are dependent on crane systems in any form to allow the cargo units to be transhipped from truck to rail or vice versa. Additionally, the occuring load torque requires a solid steel construction to ensure safe manipulation.

The BOXmover GmbH stifles these disadvantages in the bud. How

Thanks to an efficient and innovative design that does not experience these load torques. The solution lies in the load application point. It was mounted another support device, which forms a closed load triangle together with the main leg and a slide-away. The two pressure-loaded legs are designed as hydraulic cylinders, the tensioned as safety rope.

Here you will find information about the technical conditions!

This simple load derivation concept enables the use of standardized components.

Sideloader 40ft -HC
BOXmover side loader

There is a clear definition of the load dissipation and thus an exactly calculable load capacity of the components. They are not only guaranteed a cost-effective production, but also a largely maintenance-free construction.

This crane design distinguishes the BOXmover GmbH clearly from its competitors, since this innovative construction proves a multiple of its contact force due to the torque derivation.

This makes you benefit from both a simple and efficient design, but also from the resulting flexibility and cost savings.

Manipulation with the BOXmover side loader

It allows easy horizontal manipulation as well as parking the load units at any place and every height level between ground, truck and train wagon.

Container handling without special equipment is possible for you.

Become independent of the duration of loading and unloading, availability of cranes and other special equipment. Use the available terminals, gateways or lifting systems in the form of “autonomous small terminals” on connection bars. Transports can be bundled, travel times and container manipulations are used more efficiently, thus reducing logistics costs.


Become an innovative BOXmover too!        
Contact

BOXmover Seitenlader

Kennzeichen des kombinierten Ladungsverkehrs sind viele Manipulationen der Ladeeinheiten auf verschiedene Verkehrsträger.

Für Sie bedeutet dies mangelnde Flexibilität im Einsatzbereich außerhalb des Umschlagterminals, hohe Logistik- und Personalkosten.

Zudem sind Sie auf Kransysteme in jeglicher Form angewiesen, um einen Umschlag der Ladeeinheiten von LKW- auf Bahntransport oder umgekehrt zu ermöglichen. Dazu kommen die auftretenden Lastmomente in den Kransystemen, die eine massive Stahlkonstruktion bedingen, um eine sichere Manipulation zu gewährleisten.

Diese Nachteile erstickt die BOXmover GmbH im Keim. Wie? 

 

Durch eine effiziente und innovative Konstruktion, bei der diese Lastmomente nicht auftreten. Die Lösung liegt im Lastangriffspunkt. Es wurde eine weitere Stützvorrichtung angebracht, welche zusammen mit dem Hauptschenkel und einer Wegrutschsicherung ein geschlossenes Lastdreieck bildet. Die beiden druckbeanspruchten Schenkel werden als Hydraulikzylinder ausgeführt, der zugbeanspruchte als Sicherungsseil.

Hier finden Sie Informationen zu den technischen Gegebenheiten! 

Dieses simple Lastableitungskonzept ermöglicht den Einsatz von standardisierten Bauteilen.

 

Sideloader 40ft -HC
BOXmover Seitenlader

Es erfolgt eine klare Definition der Lastableitung und damit eine exakt berechenbare Belastbarkeit der Bauteile. Ihnen wird dadurch nicht nur eine kostengünstige Herstellung garantiert, sondern auch eine weitgehende wartungsfreie Konstruktion.

 

Diese Krankonstruktion hebt die BOXmover GmbH deutlich von seinen Mitbewerbern ab, da diese innovative Konstruktion ein Vielfaches an Aufstandskraft aufgrund der Momentenableitung vorweist.

Dadurch profitieren Sie nicht nur von einer einfachen und effizienten Konstruktion, sondern auch von der dadurch entstehenden Flexibilität und Kostenersparnis.

 

Manipulation mit dem BOXmover Seitenlader

Es ermöglicht ein einfaches horizontales Manipulieren sowie Abstellen der Ladeeinheiten an jeder beliebigen
Stelle und jedem Höhenniveau zwischen Boden, LKW und Bahnwaggon.

Für Sie wird der Containerumschlag ohne Spezialequipment möglich.

Werden Sie und ihr Frächter unabhängig von der Dauer der Be- und Entladung, Verfügbarkeit von Kränen und sonstigem Spezialequipment. Nutzen Sie die verfügbaren Terminals, Gateways bzw Hub-Systeme in Form von „autonomen Kleinterminals“ auf Anschlussgleißen. Transporte können gebündelt werden, Fahrtzeiten sowie Containermanipulationen werden effizienter genützt und somit die Logistikkosten reduziert.

 

Werden auch Sie ein innovativer BOXmover!           Kontakt